San Diego Fall NABC
2017 Committee Chairs

Tournament Chairman 
Ken Monzingo 
kenm@kenmonzingo.com
619 220-0209

Co-Chairman
Bonnie Bagley 
bonnie@bonniebagleyD17.com
719 593-0205

San Diego Liaison
Volunteer Coordinator
 
Lamya Agelidis 
lamya.agelidis@gmail.com
615 887-1012

Caddies
Marge Van Hemert
mvanhemert@cox.net
619 421-0813

Information & Transportation
Alan & Debbie Gailfus
dobakala@sbcglobal.net
760 720-0057

Intermediate/Newcomer Program
Maritha Pottenger
maritha@pacbell.net
619 563-5140

Intermediate/Newcomer Partnership 
  Liz Hamilton & Rolf Houtkooper
grtscot@gmail.com
415 994-3527

Partnership 
Jim & Shay Andrews
xjimsd@gmail.com
619 749-7671

Prizes Chairman 
Nance Lodge 
nlodge@midspring.com 
760 328-2004

Prizes Co-Chair
Lesley Davis
lesdavis1@aol.com 
602 509-2468

Registration Co-Chairs 
Wendy Turk 
wturk37@msn.com
303 619-8637

Chris Champion
ckchampion@netzero.net 
719 331-6897

Restaurant Guide
Gigette Caldwell
gigettegpc@aol.com
619 788-3436

Sue Ehrhardt
Nikki Gilberg

Treasurer
Bill Grant
wbgran@sbcglobal.net
619 260-0197

Volunteer Hospitality 
Marty Roth
reddog100@gmail.com
619 597-1786

Player Hospitality
Ken Monzingo
kenm@kenmonzingo.com
Bonnie Bagley
bonnie@bonniebagleyd17.com

Art & Decoration
Leticia Magaña
Carmen Villegas (Carmen's Flowers)

Website & Supplies
Sergio Mendivil